Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

Tim Delon, Commercial Trade Source | Supplier
Nate Dicostanzo, TAG | Supplier
James Faidley, Tradesmen International | Supplier
Phil Ford, Sota Construction Services, Inc. | General Contractor
Jacque Hauser, J.J. Hauser & Sons | General Contractor
Steve Hoy, W A Hoy Construction | Concrete Contractor
Nimai Kasecky, Arrow Electric Inc. | Electrical Contractor
Joe Kopko, Hub International | Associate
Jim Kreider Keystone Industrial Services | Industrial General Contractor
Joe Nelson, Nelcon, Inc. | General Contractor

Vince Tresco, Tresco Paving | Paving Contractor

2020 Executive Committee

Chairman: Bob Pater, Farmers National Bank of Emlenton | Associate
Vice Chair: Jason Lawrence, Lawrence Plumbing LLC | Plumbing Contractor
Secretary: Chris Schreckengost, Westmoreland Electric Services | Electrical Contractor
Treasurer: Brian Smith, Ruzomberka Holland Renk Smith | Associate
Past Chairman: Jason Boyd, Hampton Mechanical | HVAC Contractor
Vice-Chair, Membership: Vince Fontana, Vince Building Company | General Contractor
Vice-Chair, Safety, Education & Training: Andy Michielli, Merit Electrical Group | Electrical Contractor
Vice Chair, Business Development: David Rawlings, Liberty Insurance Agency | Associate
Member at Large: Frank Shipley, Shipley Brothers Construction, Inc. | Plumbing Contractor

Chapter Legal Council

Thomas E. Weiers, Jr., Esquire