Get Involved!
Events/Programs Committee

Chair: Shannon Leach
Co-Chair: Andy Michielli
Staff Liason: LeeAnn Falcon

Contact Pete Gum at for information about meeting times.

Excellence in Construction Awards
Congratulations to all the companies who received awards at our 44th annual excellence in construction awards banquet. 

Would you like to know who won an award at a previous banquet?

CLICK HERE to see the 2017 Award winners. 
Click Here
to see the 2016 Award winners. 

2017 Event Sponsors